The Complete Mercury Sessions / Flatt & Scruggs
_1.Pike County Breakdown
_2.Doin' My Time
_3.My Little Girl In Tennessee
_4.Down The Road
_5.Old Salty Dog Blues
_6.Roll In My Sweet Baby's Arms
_7.My Cabin In Caroline
_8.Foggy Mountain Breakdown
_9.I'll Just Pretend
10.Pain In My Heart
11.Is It Too Late Now
12.Why Don't You Tell Me So
13.Cora Is Gone
14.I'll Never Love Another
15.Baby Blues Eyes
16.I'll Never Shed Another Tear
17.We'll Meet Again Sweetheart
18.Farewell Blues
19.Will The Roses Bloom
20.Back To The Cross
21.Take Me In A Lifeboat
22.I'm Going To Make Heaven My Home
23.Bouquet In Heaven
24.No Mother Or Dad
25.I'll Be Going To Heaven Sometime
26.So Happy I'll Be
27.God Loves His Children
28.Preachin' ,Prayin' ,Singin'